Bill and Ted’s Excellent Inception

28 Jul

For those of you out there who love the intricacies of “Inception” as well as the brainless comedy of “Bill and Ted’s Excellent Adventure”, I found this video and thought I would share it with my readers. I hope you enjoy it for a mid-week laugh.

2 Responses to “Bill and Ted’s Excellent Inception”

  1. Mum August 2, 2010 at 2:55 pm #

    You have an quite an imagination and i have no idea how you do this!

    • Chris Petersen August 3, 2010 at 7:13 am #

      Thanks for all the comments, Mom! I hate to disappoint you, but I didn’t do that video. I found it on YouTube.

Leave a Reply

