**Trailer Time** Green With Envy

24 May

Green With Envy

Every now and then there is a trailer that is just brilliant, and the new movie starring Jason Segel and Amy Adams is just that. Rarely do romantic comedy trailers get me laughing, or intrigued at all, but this one took the cake. I will not talk about it much further, but just watch:

2 Responses to “**Trailer Time** Green With Envy”

  1. 5plitreel May 24, 2011 at 9:14 am #

    Wow, I’m not interested at all haha.

  2. hannah May 27, 2011 at 12:21 am #

    I feel like I’ve been waiting all my life to see Jason Segel star opposite the Muppets. Can’t wait!!!!!

Leave a Reply

